Information Technology Management Forum



ITMF Officers

ITMF Members


Agendas and Minutes

Documents and Drafts



Tim Peacock (Libraries)
Official Voting Members, current as of January 2015
Membership Representatives
Athletic Association
Jeff Daniel
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Brian Watson
College of Education Ralph Knapp
College of Engineering Forrest Bridges
College of Environment and Design Lee Cornell
College of Family and Consumer Sciences Mark Ellenberg
College of Pharmacy John Anderson
College of Public Health Maria Cleghorne
College of Veterinary Medicine Matt Blankenship
Jennifer Claxon
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Beth Woods
Graduate School Andrey Dub
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication Cletus Stripling
Odum School of Ecology
Brian Perkins
Office of the President Wayne Peacock
School of Forest Resources Mark Cherry
School of Law Jim Henneberger
School of Public and International Affairs Colter McWhorter
School of Social Work Teresa Payne
VP for Development and Alumni Relations Jeff Garmon
SVP Academic Affairs and Provost (3), Associate Provost and Director, University Libraries
SVP Finance and Administration (3) Sharon Thelen (DFS)
Bill McGee
Terry College of Business Jim Metcalf
UGANET Rich Lanard
VP Instruction (3) Seth Filkins (Admissions)
Sherry Clouser (CTL)
Robert Tucker (Student Financial Aid)
VP Public Service and Outreach (3) Corey Doster (GA Center)
Juan Machado (Carl Vinson Institute of Government)
James Gilstrap (Botantical Gardens)
VP Research Gary Rachel
VP Student Affairs (2) Jeff Pentz (Health Center)
Mike Campbell
Internal Auditing
UGA Medical Partnership Julie Gaines
The University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Home | UGA Home | UGA Today | Events at UGA